da1b150e92 · fix: update Node and undici security patches · Updated 2026-10-26 06:12:16 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?