db4c8ba97f · feat: add highlighted protocol views and inline operation forms · Updated 2026-10-26 10:12:22 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?